Contact Us


The NAV CENTRE team is ready to help you plan and execute a successful event. Contact us to ensure all of your objectives and expectations are met.

NAV CENTRE

1950 Montreal Road
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 6L2

For general inquiries or to contact a guest

Tel: 613-936-5800
Toll free: 877-832-6416
Fax: 613-936-5010
Email: conference@navcentre.ca

For media inquiries

Toll free: 1-888-562-8226

Reservations

1-866-243-9193
reservations@navcentre.ca

For a career with NAV CANADA, please visit www.navcanada.ca.  For a career in the hospitality industry with Sodexo at NAV CENTRE, Cornwall, please send your cover letter and resume to erin.borris@sodexo.com.

For group sales

Silvia Marino
National Manager, Sales & Marketing
Tel: 613-936-5067
E-mail: silvia.marino@navcentre.ca

Venetia Zanella
Market Segment: Government, Military & Training
Tel: 613-563-7436
Email: venetia.zanella@navcentre.ca

Arpad Kaltenecker
Market Segment: Associations, Federations, Education, Religious and Unions
Tel: 613-563-5675
Email: arpad.kaltenecker@navcentre.ca

Whitney Coccimiglio
Market Segment: Corporate, Sports, Provincial and Municipal
Tel: 613-563-4606
Email: whitney.coccimiglio@navcentre.ca

For meeting or event support

Ian Bentley
Manager, Conference Services
Tel: 613-936-5431
Email: ian.bentley@navcentre.ca

NAV Fit

Marvel MacDonald, Manager
Tel: 613-936-5024
Email: navfit@navcentre.ca

NAV Spa

Linda Arsenault-Graham, Manager
Tel: 613-936-5433
E-mail: navspa@navcentre.ca

For any comments or concerns

Kim Coe-Turner
General Manager
613-936-5060
Email: kim.coe-turner@navcentre.ca