Check In Date   Check Out Date   Adults Children   Promo Code

Contact Us

The NAV CENTRE team is ready to help you plan and execute a successful event. Contact us to ensure all of your objectives and expectations are met.

NAV CENTRE
1950 Montreal Road
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 6L2 

For general inquiries or to contact a guest
Tel: 613-936-5800
Toll free: 877-832-6416
Fax: 613-936-5010
Email: conference@navcentre.ca

For media inquiries - Toll free: 1-888-562-8226

Reservations: 1-866-243-9193 or reservations@navcentre.ca

For a career with NAV CANADA, please visit www.navcanada.ca.  For a career in the hospitality industry with Sodexo at NAV CENTRE, Cornwall, please send your cover letter and resume to erin.borris@sodexo.com.

For group sales
Silvia Marino
National Manager, Sales & Marketing
Tel: 613-936-5067
E-mail: silvia.marino@navcentre.ca
 
Venetia Zanella
Market Segment: Government, Military & Training
Tel: 613-563-7436
Email: venetia.zanella@navcentre.ca

Arpad Kaltenecker
Market Segment: Corporate, Associations, and Unions
Tel: 613-563-5675
Email: arpad.kaltenecker@navcentre.ca

Lydia Blanchard
Market Segment: Sports, Educational, Religious Retreats and Conferences, Leisure Events, Fraternal
Tel: 613-563-4606
Email: lydia.blanchard@navcentre.ca

For meeting or event support
Ludger Pilote
Manager, Conference Services
Tel: 613-936-5000
Email: ludger.pilote@navcentre.ca

NAV Fit
Marvel MacDonald, Manager
Tel: 613-936-5024
Email: navfit@navcentre.ca  
 
NAV Spa
Linda Arsenault-Graham, Manager
Tel: 613-936-5433
E-mail: navspa@navcentre.ca
    
For any comments or concerns

Kim Coe-Turner
General Manager
613-936-5060
Email: kim.coe-turner@navcentre.ca

 

Request a quote online