Nos chambres et suites

  • Chambre traditionnelle avec lit double

    Nos chambres traditionnelle avec lit double sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • Chambre traditionnelle avec grand lit

    Nos chambres traditionnelles avec grand lit sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • Chambre accessible

    Nos chambres accessibles sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • De luxe

    Nos chambres de luxe conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • NAV Centre Deluxe Room

    Suite de luxe

    Nos chambres suite de luxe sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision [...]

  • Superior Studio King Room

    Suite supérieure avec très grand lit

    Nos chambres suite supérieure avec très grand lit conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • Suite haut de gamme

    Nos chambre suite haut de gamme conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • Executive Suite Feature Image

    Suite exécutive

    Nos chambre suite exécutive conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

  • Bernier Suite King Bed Feature Image

    Suite Bernier

    Nos chambre suite Bernier conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone avec [...]

Chambre traditionnelle avec lit double

Nos chambres traditionnelle avec lit double sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

Chambre traditionnelle avec grand lit

Nos chambres traditionnelles avec grand lit sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

Chambre accessible

Nos chambres accessibles sont conçues pour vous offrir une expérience hôtelière confortable. Entretenues avec soin, elles comprennent des duvets luxueux, des matelas à plateau coussin, une grande télévision par câble, un téléphone [...]

TÉLÉCHARGER LA SUITE

Événements à venir

Événements antérieurs

Forfaits et promotions

Éducation

Le CENTRE NAV est une destination mondiale de prédilection pour toute forme d’apprentissage et de formation. Offrant plus de 50 000 pieds carrés d’espace de réunion à technologie intelligente et toute une gamme d’installations sur place, notre aménagement unique est un véritable terrain de jeux propice à l’apprentissage. Apprenez-en davantage sur les possibilités de formation et le calendrier des cours à venir au CENTRE NAV.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
Meeting Room

Installations

  • Plus de 500 chambres confortables

  • 70 salles de réunion

  • Salles de réception

  • Amphithéâtre de 250 sièges

  • Centre d’affaires

  • Soutien à la planification et à la logistique sur place

  • Équipements audiovisuels modernes

  • Techniciens audiovisuels sur place

  • Une maison de pierre restaurée du XIXe siècle

  • Propeller Restaurant

  • Jet Set Pub

  • Café

  • Spa et salon à service complets

  • Sauna

  • Grand centre de conditionnement physique

  • Piscine intérieure avec couloirs de 25 mètres

  • Terrains de tennis

  • Terrains de volleyball

  • Terrains de football

  • Diamant de baseball

  • Sentiers Transcanadien

  • Wi-fi complémentaire

  • Stationnement gratuit

  • Services de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec

ROOMS + SUITES

  • Traditional Double

    Our Traditional Double rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television [...]

  • Traditional Queen

    Our Traditional Queen rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television [...]

  • Accessible Room

    Our Accessible rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

  • Deluxe

    Our Deluxe rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

  • NAV Centre Deluxe Room

    Deluxe Suite

    Our Deluxe Suite rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

  • Superior Studio King Room

    Superior Studio King

    Our Superior Studio King rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television [...]

  • Premium Suite

    Our Premium Suite is designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

  • Executive Suite Feature Image

    Executive Suite

    Our Executive Suite is designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

  • Bernier Suite King Bed Feature Image

    Bernier Suite

    Our Bernier Suite is designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

.....

Traditional Double

Our Traditional Double rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television [...]

.....

Traditional Queen

Our Traditional Queen rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television [...]

.....

Accessible Room

Our Accessible rooms are designed to give you a comfortable hotel experience. Our guest rooms are meticulously kept and are furnished with luxurious duvets and pillow-top mattresses, large cable television, telephone with voice [...]

Load More Posts

UPCOMING EVENTS

Bruce Ciccarelli Live Music

Live at Jet Set Pub: Bruce Ciccerelli

January 17 @ 7:00 pm11:00 pm

Past Events

New Years Day Brunch

New Years Day Brunch

January 1 @ 9:00 am2:00 pm

Caleb Taylor Duo

Live at Jet Set Pub: Caleb Taylor Duo

January 10 @ 7:00 pm11:00 pm

PACKAGES + PROMOTIONS

  • Room Specials
.....

20% off for 2020

Ring in 2020 with 20% off room rates.

  • Jet Set Pub Beer Passport November 2019 to April 2020
.....

Beer Passport

Jet Set Pub launched a new beer passport!

LEARNING

The NAV CENTRE is a global destination of choice for learning and training of all types. With over 50,000 square feet of smart meeting space and extensive on-site amenities, our unique facility truly is a playground for learning. Learn more about the learning possibilities or upcoming scheduled courses here at the NAV CENTRE.

Learn More
Meeting Room
Local Attractions

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

Nestled into the shores of the St. Lawrence River, Cornwall offers a world of possibilities coupled with our signature small-town charm. Whether you’re looking to explore the outdoors, learn about some of the history that started Ontario, or experience some exciting events, Cornwall has something for you!

Learn More

AMENITIES

  • Over 500 guest rooms and suites

  • 55+ meeting rooms

  • Banquet halls

  • 250-seat lecture theatre

  • 24 hour business Centre

  • Event Conference Planning Services

  • Modern AV equipment

  • On-site AV technicians

  • 19th-Century Stonehouse

  • Propeller Restaurant

  • Jet Set Pub

  • Café

  • Full-service spa and salon

  • Sauna

  • Large Fitness Centre

  • 25-metre indoor pool

  • Tennis courts

  • Volleyball courts

  • Soccer field

  • Baseball diamond

  • Trans-Canada Waterfront trail

  • Complimentary wi-fi

  • Free parking

  • Laundry and dry cleaning services